I'd love your opinions on this one:
Creed's 'Tactical Genius' special rule says that he can give one "infantry or vehicle unit" the 'scout' rule (p57)...but what do you think a platoon counts as? The platoon rules (p96) suggest that it deploys as one unit (as it constitutes one FOC entry) but should Creed's rule apply to an entire platoon or a single part of it?
The whole platoon sounds more likely in my book, but then I'm not much of a rules lawyer. Can any tourney players shed any light, please? Anyone?